Profile

John Mager

Statement

In my work with individuals, teams and organisations I focus on resources and solutions. Additionally I create a good balance of efficiency orientation and fun to ensure fast solution implementation. Building bridges between people is important to me, bringing order to complex situations and to enable people to do their work.

Professional Background

Freelance consultant, trainer and coach since 2005, Hermes Logistic group - Organisational Development, Degree in Psychology

Key areas of Consulting and Training

Project management training (Hard & soft skills), Project consulting and coaching, (e.g. workshop facilitation and moderation of kick-offs, project reviews and lesson learned workshops), team development, optimisation of project management processes, coaching.

Qualifications

Systemic Consulting (WISL, Gunthard Weber), Hypnotherapy (MEG Hamburg, Ortwin Meiss), NLP Practitioner (Thies Stahl), Communication psychology (Friedemann Schulz von Thun), Process- und Project consulting (TEMAprojekte), Further qualifications in project management, facilitation, constellation work, (e.g. Consensa, Johannes B. Schmidt).

Beyond that...

...I practice Aikido go and spend time with my wife and two children


orange cpm GmbH
change- und projektmanagement
Lehmweg 17
20251 Hamburg

Fon +49(0) 40 4319 7775
Fax +49(0) 40 4319 7918
info@orangecpm.de
www.orangecpm.de

powered by webEdition CMS

Profil

John Mager

Statement

Bei meiner Arbeit mit Einzelpersonen, Teams und Organisationen fokussiere ich auf Ressourcen und Lösungen. Dies und eine gute Balance aus Effizienzorientierung und Spaß sichert eine schnelle Umsetzung von Themen. Es ist mir wichtig, Brücken zwischen Menschen zu bauen, Ordnung in komplexe Konstellationen zu bringen und Menschen für ihre Arbeit zu befähigen.

Professioneller Hintergrund

Freiberuflicher Berater, Trainer und Coach seit 2005; Hermes Logistik Gruppe (zuletzt im Bereich Unternehmensplanung); Studium der Psychologie (Diplom).

Beratungs- und Trainingsschwerpunkte

Projektmanagement-Trainings (Hard- und Soft-Skills), Projektberatung und -begleitung (z.B. Moderation von Kick-Offs, Projekt-Reviews und Lessons Learned-Workshops), Teamentwicklungen, Optimierung von Projektmanagement-Prozessen, Coaching.

Aus- und Weiterbildungen

Systemische Beratung (WISL, Gunthard Weber), Hypnotherapie (MEG Hamburg, Ortwin Meiss), NLP Practitioner (Thies Stahl), Kommunikationspsychologie (Friedemann Schulz von Thun), Prozess- und Projektberatung (TEMAprojekte), Fortbildungen zu weiteren Themen wie Projektmanagement, Moderation, Aufstellungsarbeit (z.B. Consensa, Johannes B. Schmidt).

Und sonst....

....betreibe ich gerne Aikido und verbringe Zeit mit meiner Frau und unseren zwei Kindern.


orange cpm GmbH
change- und projektmanagement
Lehmweg 17
20251 Hamburg

Fon +49(0) 40 4319 7775
Fax +49(0) 40 4319 7918
info@orangecpm.de
www.orangecpm.de

powered by webEdition CMS