Profile

Margit Peters

Statement

For me changes are essential factors for success. I guide and accompany people and organizations on their way to new working environment and through big challenges. By doing so I meet people with empathy and respect.

Professional Background

As consultant, trainer and coach I accompanied several change processes and agile transformations, I coached and developed individuals and teams, and I moderated multiple workshops. Before being a freelancer I was in management and project lead positions for many years at different companies of the otto group and Franz Haniel & Cie.

Key areas of consulting and training

Agile Organizational Development, Agile Coaching, Trainings for agile Methods and Values, Change Management, Team Coaching and Team development, Concept and Moderation of Workshops, Conflict Moderation and Mediation, Moderation of Innovative Processes using the Design Thinking Method.

Qualifications

Systemic Coach (Die Coachingakademie), Consultant for Change and Organizational Development (Alwart & Team), Agile Organizational Development (Beratung Judith Andresen), Scrum Master (it-agile), Design Thinking Moderation (Dark Horse), Certificate for Assessment Tools: Profile Dynamics and Harrison Assessment

Beyond that...

... I enjoy travelling with my family in the camper van, like sports like playing tennis and skiing and I love change and small adventures!


orange cpm GmbH
change- und projektmanagement
Lehmweg 17
20251 Hamburg

Fon +49(0) 40 4319 7775
Fax +49(0) 40 4319 7918
info@orangecpm.de
www.orangecpm.de

powered by webEdition CMS

Profil

Margit Peters

Statement

Ich betrachte Veränderungen als wesentlichen Faktor für Erfolg. Mit Freude und Begeisterung berate und motiviere ich Menschen und Organisationen auf dem Weg durch Veränderungen und großen Herausforderungen. Dabei begegne ich Menschen mit Wertschätzung und Respekt.

Professioneller Hintergrund

Als freiberufliche Beraterin, Trainerin und Coach habe ich zahlreiche Veränderungsprozesse und Agile Transformationen gestaltet, Menschen und Teams weiterentwickelt und zahlreiche Workshops moderiert. Darüber hinaus biete ich Weiterbildungen zu agilen Arbeitsweisen an. Vor meiner Selbständigkeit war ich viele Jahre Führungskraft und Projektleiterin in verschiedenen Unternehmen der otto group und Franz Haniel & Cie.

Beratungs- und Trainingsschwerpunkte

Agile Organisationsentwicklung, Agiler Coaching, Trainings zu agilen Arbeitsweisen, Change Management, Team Coaching und Teamentwicklung
Konzeption und Moderation von Workshops, Konfliktmoderation und Mediation, Moderation von Innovationsprozesse mit der Design Thinking Methode.

Aus- und Weiterbildungen

Systemischer Coach (Die Coachingakademie), Systemische Change- und Organisationsentwicklungsberatung (Alwart & Team), Agile Organisationsentwicklung (Beratung Judith Andresen), Scrum Master (it-agile), Design Thinking Moderation (Dark Horse), Zertifizierung für folgende Assessment Tools: Profile Dynamics und Harrison Assessment

Und sonst ...

... reise ich gern mit meiner Familie mit dem Camper, spiele Tennis, fahre Ski und liebe die Abwechslung und kleinere Abenteuer!


orange cpm GmbH
change- und projektmanagement
Lehmweg 17
20251 Hamburg

Fon +49(0) 40 4319 7775
Fax +49(0) 40 4319 7918
info@orangecpm.de
www.orangecpm.de

powered by webEdition CMS