Profile

Karen Ezard

Statement

I love being with people and "doing" with people –I believe in the balance of supporting and challenging. I love maximizing potential, cross-pollinating ideas, experiences and solutions. In training with people and in life I like to trust in timeless universal principles and innovative mindsets.

Professional Background

I have been a communication skills trainer, coach and consultant for international German and UK businesses for over 30 years, delivering training in the UK, West and East Europe, Asia, West Africa and the US. Owner of Professional Communication Skills Ltd. I am co-owner of an online retail business for British country clothing – and spent some years running a practice for equine acupuncture

Key areas of consulting and training

Communications skills, conflict management, profiling, values, cultural and international leadership and team training, workshop moderation.

Qualifications

Grammar school teacher qual. D; Coaching - Performance Consultants, London; Holistic Veterinary Therapist equine acupuncture, ATM; CPD Accreditation Solicitors Regulation Authority, UK

Beyond that...

I love my family (three daughters) my home and my animals. I love challenges: riding endurance or long-distance routes, transatlantic sailing, climbing the Scottish mountains - and gardening when I am at home.


orange cpm GmbH
change- und projektmanagement
Lehmweg 17
20251 Hamburg

Fon +49(0) 40 4319 7775
Fax +49(0) 40 4319 7918
info@orangecpm.de
www.orangecpm.de

powered by webEdition CMS

Profil

Karen Ezard

Statement

Ich liebe es mit Menschen zusammen zu sein und mit Menschen etwas zu schaffen – Ich glaube an die Balance des Unterstützens und des Herausforderns. Potential zu maximieren - Ideen, Erfahrungen und Lösungen kreuz zu bestäuben ist für mich wesentlich.
Im Training wie im Leben vertraue ich gerne auf die Mischung zeitloser Prinzipien und Werte zusammen mit innovativem Mindset.

Professioneller Hintergrund

Ich bin seit über 30 jahren als Communication Skills Coach, Trainer und Berater für international deutsche und britische Gesellschaften im Vereinigten Königreich, West- und Ost Europa, West Afrika, Asien und den USA tätig. Ich bin Gründerin von Professional Communication Skills Ltd. und Mitinhaberin eines Online Einzelhandels für Britische Country Mode. Einige Jahre habe ich eine tierheilpraktische Praxis primär für Pferdeakupunktur betrieben.

Fokus

Communication Skills, Conflict Management, Profiling, Werte, kulturelles und internationales Führungskräfte- and Teamtraining, Workshop Moderation.

Aus- und Weiterbildungen

Gymnasiales Lehramt, Coaching Ausbildung bei Performance Consultants, London; Diplom Tierheilpraktik Schwerpunkt Equine Akupuntur, ATM; CPD Accreditation Solicitors Regulation Authority, UK

Und sonst ...

Ich liebe meine Familie (drei Töchter), mein Zuhause und meine Tiere. Ich liebe Herausforderungen: Endurance-Reiten oder Langstrecken-Ritte, transatlantisches Segeln, die Schottischen Berge zu besteigen – und das Gärtnern wenn ich Zuhause bin

orange cpm GmbH
change- und projektmanagement
Lehmweg 17
20251 Hamburg

Fon +49(0) 40 4319 7775
Fax +49(0) 40 4319 7918
info@orangecpm.de
www.orangecpm.de

powered by webEdition CMS